Building Athletic Confidence

We welcome all ages from 7 upwards

Where we meet >See gallery >

Lord Lawson of Beamish

by leem

September 26, 2012

Cross Country Race Dates 2012 – 2013 season

Cross Country Race Dates 2012 to 2013 Saturday 29th September 2012 Sherman Cup & Davison Shield South Shields Saturday 6th October 2012 Minors Cross Country Jarrow Saturday 6th October 2012 Northern XC Relays Sheffield Saturday 20th October 2012 DACYP County Champs Lord Lawson Birtley Saturday 27th October 2012 Harrier League Cramlington Saturday 3rd November 2012 National XC Relays Mansfield Saturday 17th November 2012 Harrier League Blaydon Saturday 8th December 2012 North East XC Champs Hartlepool Saturday 15th December 2012 Harrier League Jarrow (tbc) Saturday 26th January 2013 Northern XC Champs Liverpool Saturday 27th January 2013 (tbc) NACYP National Champs Essex Saturday 9th February 2013 Harrier League Wrekenton Saturday 23rd February 2013 National XC Champs Sunderland Saturday 2nd March 2013 Harrier League Alnwick Saturday 23rd March 2013 Harrier League Prudhoe

Posted in events»races»Uncategorized 5 years ago Permalink


Search

Upcoming Events

Sep
2
Sat
11:30 am Farringdon Open Crosscountry Races @ Farringdon Community Sports College
Farringdon Open Crosscountry Races @ Farringdon Community Sports College
Sep 2 @ 11:30 am
Farringdon Open Crosscountry Races @ Farringdon Community Sports College | Sunderland | England | United Kingdom
First of all, if this is your first race, useful advice can be found here. This is a short and fast race, the first cross-country of the season and a great little leg stretch for[...]

Strava

Sponsors